Gixxer750Girl: DMV/DC Locals Only Please
A proposito
Non fumatore con Grande e Grosso fisico
Città
Columbia, md, Maryland
Dettagli
39 year old Donna, 160cm, Cristiano - altro
Etnia
Caucasico, Toro
Intenzioni
Gixxer750Girl è in cerca di una relazione.
Istruzione
PhD / Post Dottorato
Personalità
Poeta
Professione
Knowledge







Sono in cerca di Uomo Per Relazione Seria
Test sulle esigenze Non Completo Compatibilità Non Completo
Bevi alcolici? Socialmente Vorresti dei figli? Non lo so/Forse
Stato Civile Divorziato Fai uso di droghe? No
Colore dei capelli Rossi Occhi Verdi
Possiedi un'automobile? Hai figli? No
Relazione più lunga Più di 10 anni Quanto sei ambizioso? Ambizioso
Animali domestici Cane  



A proposito Io
I am happy, fun, goofy/playful, caring, kind, a little nerdy, and a planner. (I plan out my whole week/weekend in advance.)

I need intelligent, meaningful conversation. I tend to overlook bland and unoriginal messages that have no substance. I am a highly intellectual person (not highly intelligent or genius -- just an intellectual) so be prepared to go beyond favorite colors, jobs, and hobbies (but to clarify purple, teacher, and riding motorcycles and hanging with friends). And if all you can do is compliment physical aspects of me, then I'll lose interest quickly.

I believe in dating with intent/purpose. People usually know within the first 3 dates if they want it to go further (myself included). If not, no harm done. Let's part ways. If we do have mutual interest, let's spend some quality time together with hope of finding the right person. If I don't see any kind of potential for a relationship, then there is no point to keep talking or "sometimes hanging out." I'd rather spend what little time I have with someone who wants to be with me in all aspects. Relationships take time to build but you have to focus on it to build something.

I take care of myself, but that doesn't mean that once in a relationship, I wouldn't know how to submit to a someone who is led by God, puts his family first, not himself, and serves to provide for and protect his family. Relationships are partnerships. Each person has a role in that partnership.

Modi per iniziare una conversazione (es. cosa ti piacerebbe fare ad un primo appuntamento...)
I love riding motorcycles (I don't take passengers). I'm full of useless trivia. I was born and raised in the DMV. I cut off my cable because I don't watch a lot of TV (yay for the Firestick and Netflix!). I teach 7th-grade English so I am an honorary member of the Grammar Police!! Mind your spelling!! Lol


Regali Ricevuti

Impostazioni Messaggi
Per inviare un messaggio a Gixxer750Girl DEVI soddisfare i seguenti criteri:
Uomo



Scarica l'app di POF per mobile