Age: 43
Relazione Seria
Age: 44
Relazione Seria
IAmRemarkable: Were You Looking For Me?
A proposito
Non fumatore con Nella media fisico
Dmv, Virginia
49 year old Donna, 163cm, Battista
Razza Mista, Leone
IAmRemarkable è in cerca di una relazione.
Laurea (triennale)
Dragon Slayer | Risk-Taker!!!

Sono in cerca di Uomo Per Relazione Seria
Test sulle esigenze Non Completo Compatibilità Non Completo
Bevi alcolici? Socialmente Vorresti dei figli? Non voglio avere figli
Stato Civile Single Fai uso di droghe? No
Colore dei capelli Nero Occhi Marroni
Possiedi un'automobile? Hai figli? Tutti i miei figli hanno più di 18 anni
Relazione più lunga Più di 7 anni Quanto sei ambizioso? Molto ambizioso
Animali domestici Nessun Animale Domestico  

A proposito Io
UPDATE 2019: Seeking a TALL, handsome travel companion.

Also...please have more to say than, “what has your experience been like on this site”, or “how long have you been on this site”. What relevance do those questions have? Please put some originality in your communication with me.


Available: To ONE EXCLUSIVE Man
Condition: Gently used…but NOT damaged
Details: Seeks friendship first…with the possibility to progress into a loving, long-term relationship
Quantity: God made only ONE | Limited Edition
Gender: Born 100% Woman
Model: Deluxe | Exotic | Multi-Ethnic
Eyes: Bedroom Brown
Hair: 100% Natural...Long, Black and Curly
Accessories: No baggage WARNING: You may fall in love with me!!!
Possible Imperfections: Easily bored and allergic to routine…you must be able to engage my mind!!!
Special Features: Adventurous, cerebral, confident, funny, great listener, spiritual, and spontaneous.
Bonus Features: I'm a "Girly Girl" who rocks stilettos...but, I LOVE sports...especially basketball, which is my 'FAV!!! I played Point Guard on Varsity for 2 years. I also enjoy watching football, boxing, and track-n-field. I am a proud GIANTS Fan...hopefully you're not a Redskins or Cowboys fan!!! *side eye* Just kidding!!! I am the Girl you can take around your Friends and they would be impressed by my love of sports.

Skills: Fantastic cook; ability to cause your Family and friends to fall in love with me; I always smell sexy from head to toe!!! *smile*

Compatibility: I seek a connection of significance…one that is inspiring, meaningful, multifaceted, and satisfying…where we can grow together financially, mentally, physically, socially, and spiritually.

I do not seek perfection. But, I believe the Man I seek is also trying to find, MAYBE this will be the platform where we connect. I desire a TALL Partner...Teammate…Best friend...a Man who will encourage me to rise to any occasion…to become the best version of myself…and I will do the same for him.

If you love traveling...sunrises / sunsets on the beach…walking hand-in-hand...can laugh at yourself...are continually seeking knowledge...than please reach out to me.

Well...what are you waiting for?! I look forward to hearing from you!!!

Regali Ricevuti

Impostazioni Messaggi
Per inviare un messaggio a IAmRemarkable DEVI soddisfare i seguenti criteri:
Età compresa tra:47 e 55.
Vive a United States
Devi avere una foto per contattare questo utente.

Scarica l'app di POF per mobile