giggletime
Age: 48
Relazione Seria
catherine21b00: Be Real
A proposito
Non fumatore con Nella media fisico
Città
Lorton, Virginia
Dettagli
42 year old Donna, 173cm, Non religioso
Etnia
Caucasico, Scorpione
Intenzioni
catherine21b00 è in cerca di una relazione.
Istruzione
Laurea (triennale)
Personalità
Professionista
Professione
Consultant


dating
L'utente ha immagini private






Sono in cerca di Uomo Per Relazione Seria
Test sulle esigenze Non Completo Compatibilità Visita suo risultati compatibilità
Bevi alcolici? Socialmente Vorresti dei figli? Non voglio avere figli
Stato Civile Divorziato Fai uso di droghe? No
Colore dei capelli Biondo/a Occhi Azzurri
Possiedi un'automobile? Hai figli? No
Relazione più lunga Più di 7 anni Quanto sei ambizioso? Molto ambizioso
Animali domestici Nessun Animale Domestico  



A proposito Io
I am not a paying member, so cannot access those features.
I love witty and entertaining people, and enjoy being around fun people in general. I'm independent, caring, classy, open minded, sincere, honest and pretty upfront about things. I normally expect those around me to be too. I'm a private person who isn't into posting her life for the world to see. I love to travel and explore. I love the beach and being out on the water. I am a bit of an outdoors girl. I hate drama and avoid it at all costs. I can best be described as a happy go lucky type personality, and I always look for the bright side when life hands me tough situations. I enjoy witty banter and I take it as well as I dish it out. I'm very down to earth and realistic.

I am a former military officer. I worked overseas in the middle east for over 13 years, ran my own business for 5 years, now am working in the area. I am intelligent, ambitious and am very hard working. I have my life together. I haven't really dated in a few years, I tried POF after I first returned stateside and got tired of it really fast. I find it annoying to talk to someone for a few chats then have them asking me to send them naked pics, thats just not me. I don't really do the bar scene so I don't seem to meet anyone new, so I thought I would give this another chance.

In the past I tended to work a lot, now I am falling into a new schedule and have more time on my hands. I fall into the old cliche of "work hard so you can play hard". I am a business owner, I feel that I am accomplished and tend to make good choices. I have goals & plans for my future and am not looking for someone to support me, and am not really wanting to support anyone else either.

I am looking to find someone fun and good looking to hang out with on occasion. You should be between the ages of 36 to 49, nonsmoker, taller than me (bonus points for 6' or taller), and have at least an average, fit, or athletic body type. If it leads to long term, that is great, if its just fun & friendship that's fine too. As long as we are upfront from the beginning thats what is important.

I am definitely not into games, so if you aren't upfront and honest then I am not the person for you. I would much rather hear the truth even if its not good, than be lied to. I'm open minded, I know no one is perfect and tend to have realistic expectations.

Modi per iniziare una conversazione (es. cosa ti piacerebbe fare ad un primo appuntamento...)
Something fairly casual so we can meet, chat and see if we have chemistry or not.


Impostazioni Messaggi
Per inviare un messaggio a catherine21b00 DEVI soddisfare i seguenti criteri:
Uomo
Età compresa tra:35 e 49.
Vive a United States
Vive entro 75



Scarica l'app di POF per mobile