raverdad: Looking for some dangerous safety.
A proposito
Fuma occasionalmente con Magro fisico
Città
Conway, Arkansas
Dettagli
46 year old Uomo, 170cm, Non religioso
Etnia
Caucasico, Acquario
Intenzioni
raverdad è in cerca di una relazione.
Istruzione
Laurea (triennale)
Personalità
Viaggiatore
Professione
Driver


dating
My oldest freind is no longer a pup and doesnt have long left.






Sono in cerca di Donna Per Amici
Test sulle esigenze Visita suo esigenze di coppia Compatibilità Visita suo risultati compatibilità
Bevi alcolici? No Vorresti dei figli? Non lo so/Forse
Stato Civile Divorziato Fai uso di droghe? No
Colore dei capelli Nero Occhi Azzurri
Possiedi un'automobile? Hai figli?
Relazione più lunga Più di 4 anni Quanto sei ambizioso? Un po' ambizioso
Animali domestici Cane e Gatto  



A proposito Io
Hello all,

Most people call me Raver, been dancing since 93 and I love techno. I am an open minded caring and honest person. I don't play games and can't stand drama. My life is complex right now, I am also a devoted father.

Tthe Joplin tornado and my entry into disaster relief, changed my life if I can help I will and do. I truly enjoy others successes and being a part of them. I've been to several tornado and hurricane devastated communities since 2011 doing both search and rescue and disaster relief work. I also chase storms... I am a member of a search and rescue team and I also work. Sometimes very long hours so my time may be limited. Another of my passions are Nissan Z Cars, I love to just cruise the mountain roads.

I try to remain mentally agile and flexible, when given a new idea or concept I mentally mull it over and decide if I like it, just like parts of it, or don't like it at all. This means I may hold political and spiritual views that seem to be opposed to one another. They are not, they are fit and snug in my mind, and I live by them. I try to be ethical and moral in how I treat others, if not in how I respect tradition. I don't mind enemies, I love my friends, but I abhor professional victims. If you fall down, get up, use a crutch if you need to or ask for a hand. Don't just lay there and wallow. Its what I do, I've learned to take some serious hits, and get back up.


Well back on topic- can you tell I have ADHD?

What I am looking for is someone who matches me and who doesn't speak in baby talk, who realizes that much of my time is consumed by work and parenting and so anytime I free up, I'd like to make memories with.




Modi per iniziare una conversazione (es. cosa ti piacerebbe fare ad un primo appuntamento...)
Something fun, that is all I ask. Prefer one on one activities or smaller environments; large crowds and private gatherings are awkward until I know people.


Impostazioni Messaggi
Per inviare un messaggio a raverdad DEVI soddisfare i seguenti criteri:
Donna
Età compresa tra:18 e 45.



Scarica l'app di POF per mobile